Council Members

Addison Thomas

Administrative Coordinator, Membership

Sophomore, Elementary Education

Alex Struck

Application Review Coordinator, Finance

Sophomore, Secondary History Education 

Amy Perkinson

Director of Student Engagement and Success, Executive Board

Junior, Nutrition & Foods: Dietetics


Ellie Valois

Student Engagement Coordinator, Student Engagement and Success

Sophomore, Elementary Education

Hannah Bagli

ClubFest Coordinator, Programming

Junior, Community and Regional Planning

Hannah Bennett

Organizational Growth Coordinator, Club Development

Sophomore, Sociocultural Anthropology

Kaelyn Bealo

Graphic Design Coordinator, Marketing 

Junior, Graphic Arts and Imaging Technology

Lindsay Clary

Homecoming Coordinator, Programming

Sophomore, Psychology

Christina Smith

Director of Marketing, Executive Board 

Sophomore, Criminal Justice

Kaira Harrison

Director of Club Development, Executive Board

Junior, Health Care Management

Lauren Anderson

Marketing Advisory Coordinator, Marketing

Sophomore, Exercise Science

Meggin Frazier

Director of Membership, Executive Board 

Junior, Secondary History Education

Michaela Wilson

President, Executive Board

Junior, Psychology

Rebecca Jarvis

Director of Programming, Executive Board

Junior, Management, Marketing

Sarah Litzinger

Recruitment Coordinator, Membership

Sophomore, Health Care Management



Sarah Parvin

Registration/Approval Coordinator, Club Development

Sophomore, Chemistry: Forensic Science

Shane Cody

Homecoming Coordinator, Programming

Senior, Finance

Susan Edwards

Student Organizational Leadership Awards (SOLA) Coordinator, Programming

Junior, Public Health

Trey Farid

Director of Finance, Executive Board

Junior, Finance

Ethan Diaz

Communications Coordinator, Finance 

Freshman, Biology (Cellular/Molecular)

Breanne Dzurina

Relations Coordinator, Finance

Sophomore, Political Science


Lizette Vences

Club Presidents and Advisors Breakfast Coordinator, Programming

Sophomore, Interior Design

Natalie Siciliano

Outreach Liaison Coordinator, Student Engagement and Success

Sophomore, Interior Design

Joshua Baldwin

Finance Allocation Coordinator, Finance

Sophomore, Computer Science

Ashlyn Treadaway

Internal Engagement Coordinator, Membership

Sophomore, Marketing

Grace Courville

Photography Coordinator, Marketing

Freshman, Political Science

Jaiden Gorniak

Assistant Graphic Design Coordinator, Marketing

Sophomore, Graphic Arts and Imaging Technology


Marci Logsdon

Graduate Assistant

Clubs & Organizations/Club Council




Contact Us

Rm. 219, Plemmons Student Union
P.O. Box 3220
263 Locust Street
Boone, NC 28608

Get synced